Intertown Contacts

Here is the currect contact list. Please email Mark Lopshire at mlopshire@derrysoccerclub.org to make corrections/additions.

U12 Coach(es) Email Address Cell Phone
Chester U12 Red Alan Duhaime aduhaime@bnncpa.com 603-315-8168
Chester U12 Blue Wade Ungaro wungaro143@gmail.com 602-697-8520
Chester U12 White Paul Peterson p.peterson@comcast.net 603-401-4663
Derry U12 Team 1 Andreia Pereira ampb0821@gmail.com (603) 261-0671
Derry U12 Team 2 David Parenteau DParenteau@suffolk.com 617-947-4501
Derry U12 Team 3 Teri Giannetti tagiannetti@gmail.com (603) 401-6140
Hampstead U12 Team 1 Gustav Khambatta
Lester Kuhl
khambatta@comcast.net
kuhlm@comcast.net
603 489 9044
603-329-5130
Hampstead U12 Team 2 Jeff Hutchings
Mark Mulhall
tjhutchings@ymail.com
mcmulhall@comcast.net
603-913-9779
603-560-0361
Londonderry U12 Team 1 Chris Ethier
Jared Jones
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
ceceplus3@gmail.com
jaredajones@msn.com
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
603-809-9140
603-289-0810
Need Phone
Londonderry U12 Team 2 Ken Lynch
Steve Jarvis
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
lynchk48@yahoo.com
nhjarvii@att.net
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
603-365-8555
603-493-7163
Need Phone
Londonderry U12 Team 3 Jeff Nimetz
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
j.nimetz@hotmail.com
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
603-247-7926
Need Phone
Pelham U12 Team 1 Jim Druding jimdruding@gmail.com 603 234-3192
Salem U12 Team 1 Rodney LaCroix rlacroix@extremenetworks.com 603-401-4090
Windham U12 Team 1 Kevin Sensenig
Chris Rossetti
cksfarms@gmail.com
crossetti1966@yahoo.com
252-230-8578
603-490-3517
Windham U12 Team 2 Nicole Brockman
Tim Brink
ndbrockman@hotmail.com
tbrink816@gmail.com
603-548-1296
781-799-9394
Windham U12 Team 3 Dan Regan
George Gagnon
danregan2011@gmail.com
georgeandraleen@comcast.net
508-685-3827
603-475-2171
       
U15 Coach(es) Email Address Cell Phone
Chester U15 Team 1 Sam Nasr sam.helliinc@gmail.com  
Derry U15 Team 1 Jessical Martel jmartel@derrysoccerclub.org 603-818-2341
Hampstead U15 Team 1 AJ Boucher
David Snowdon
Mike Rebane
AJ.Boucher.apar@comcast.net
tammysnowdon@gmail.com
mike@rebane.com
603-489-1002
603-819-6778
603-974-2013
Londonderry U15 Team 1

Steve Frazier
Tracy Parsons
Alex Turek
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)

frazier815@aol.com
parsonsx5@gmail.com
aturek22@gmail.com
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
 

603-553-0352
719-651-5195
401-524-1655
Need Phone

Londonderry U15 Team 2 Brian Sprague
Dan Fougere
Craig Stambach
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
spraguer1@yahoo.com
fougered@yahoo.com
crasta69@comcast.net
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
603-493-6183
603-566-5366
772-696-4895
Need Phone
Londonderry U15 Team 3 Chris Powers
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
lygpnh@gmail.com
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
603-305-6796
Need Phone
Salem U15 Team 1 Dana Krahn
Jimmy Sullivan
danakrahn@gmail.com
Jaysullyit@gmail.com
 
Windham U15 Team 1 Jim Dreyfuss jimdreyfuss@comcast.net 603-320-2468
Windham U15 Team 2 Ben Pease
Mike Piessens
Ben.c.pease@gmail.com
michael.piessens@comcast.net
603-738-3073
603-401-4034
Windham U15 Team 3 David Feyler
William Pope
dwfeyler@gmail.com
popeb3@yahoo.com
801-425-3773
603-864-8039
       
U18 Coach(es) Email Address Cell Phone
Derry U18 Team 1 Ross Forbes rforbes@derrysoccerclub.org 603-965-6180
Hampstead U18 Team 1 Jason Cambra
Ernie Ihloff
nicknemy@comcast.net
eihloff@mit.edu
603-560-8868
781-760-9381
Londonderry U18 Team 1 Joe Green
Jessica Anastasi (Coordinator)
joegr617@aol.com
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org(Coordinator)
617-593-6569
Need Phone
Merrimack U18 Team 1 Aaron Spettel aspettel@comcast.net 603-204-8418
Windham U18 Team 1 Edson Menegon
Jeff Mitchell
edmenegon@yahoo.com
wsa@zamfir.net
832-237-0588
603-566-1606